Posted by: Rio | July 27, 2008

Welcome to the Melting Pot

Hi everyone,

I’ve made the transition from Blogspot to WordPress for one simple reason, I want everyone to be able to comment without having to sign up to be a member.

Another change is the scope of this blog.  I will now include not only my Animation Mentor progress, I am now including everything I do as an animator from my sketchbooks, freelance work, and personal animation studies.

And one other bit of news to mention, I’ve started one other blog solely devoted to the works of professional animators that inspire me and from which I’m learning personally from.  It is aptly titled, “Drawings in Motion.”  You can link directly to it from this site of course.

Thanks for spending a few minutes of your day to read what’s going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

Categories

